Ansprechpartner

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter

Mirko Verhoefen

Tel.: 0208 - 5805-148
Fax: 0208 - 5805-190


verhoefen@varia-bau.de

Nadine Bein

Tel.: 0208 - 5805-145
Fax: 0208 - 5805-190

 

bein@varia-bau.de

Jamie Wigger

Tel.: 0208 - 5805-134
Fax: 0208 - 5805-190

 

wigger@varia-bau.de

Birgit Schmelz

Tel.: 0208 - 5805-147
Fax: 0208 - 5805-190


schmelz@varia-bau.de

Marion Heisler

Tel.: 0208 - 5805-142
Fax: 0208 - 5805-190

 

heisler@varia-bau.de

Irene Voronkin

Tel.: 0208 - 5805-128
Fax: 0208 - 5805-190

 

voronkin@varia-bau.de